arcona LIVING München – your hotel in Munich.

Nymphenburger Straße 136 | 80636 München | Tel: +49 89 540227-0 | info@muenchen.arcona.de

direktbuchervorteil

Look forward to our LIVING hotel in the pulsating and simultaneously tranquil Munich district of Neuhausen, Nymphenburger Straße, corner of Landshuter Allee. The history of the location serves as an example for the hotel’s concept. In 1916 – at this very location – the third largest cinema in Munich opened, the Fern-Andra-Lichtspiele. Fern Andra was an American actress, director, screenwriter and film producer. Since a reconstruction and expansion in 1936, it took the name “Filmtheater Atrium”. It was closed in 1966.

Now the history of the theatre comes back to life and one can look forward to an eventful and exciting movie. Ensure that you reserve the best seats or play one of our leading roles as a guest of the arcona LIVING MÜNCHEN.

Take a city tour through this metropolis and discover the numerous sights of Munich. Attractions such as the BMW Museum, the boarding house Munich or the Bavaria Filmstadt (film studios) await you.

3,3 km city centre
7,1 km motorway
2,8 km main rail station
38,0 km airport

 

Our hotel rooms

Our modern double rooms range in size from 17-22 m². They are fully air-conditioned and each have a flatscreen TV and free Wi-Fi.
The comfort room is spaciously designed and aside from a flatscreen TV and free Wi-Fi also has a comfortable seating area.
The large and spacious rooms (28-30 m²) in an apartment style offer sufficient room for your relaxation and recuperation.
The most spacious apartment in the hotel, the room provides sufficient room and plenty of comfort for our most discerning guests across an area of 33–43 m².

Holiday offers in our hotel

Certifications

certified-logo-cbh-ad73a6d8certified-logo-csa-1fbd571bcertified-logo-cgh-6ea58b70superior_siegel_certified_2

Our hotel fulfils the quality criteria of the Certified Business, Serviced and Green Hotel. These seals of approval guarantee that our hotel adheres to the specific guidelines relevant in the conference and event segment.

Our 2016 motto

meise_blau_folgtuns

weinwirtschaft-header

Indulge in the best wines

The lounge and the restaurant, with an open front kitchen and its casual and cosy atmosphere – it’s a well-liked meeting place for enjoying a relaxed evening.

In the summertime, you can enjoy a glass of wine or the freshly tapped “Pilsner” on the summer terrace/beer garden. From the lavish breakfast buffet, to an always changing business lunch menu and small menu items known regionally as Bavarian “Schmankerl” (tasty Bavarian appetizers) served to complement your wine.

to Weinwirtschaft restaurant

Oktoberfest 2016

Overnight stay at arcona LIVING MÜNCHEN book directly online and save 10% discount!

The biggest folk fair in the world, the Oktoterfest, thrilled with all the Munich and international guests every year. From the 17.09.2016 to 02.10.2016 a very special kind of state of emergency you can note in the Bavarian capital.

Our brand ambassadors Nina and Julia Meise, known as the Pharma twins have selected interesting and personal facts for us. The Oktoberfest has still special magic for both as they have chosen Munich to their second home of choice.

With the arcona direct booking discount of 10% on any online booking you can save and enjoy a short holiday in the most beautiful “cinema hall” in Munich. In 1916 – at this very location – the third largest cinema in Munich opened, the Fern-Andra-Lichtspiele.

München – World city with heart

The contemplative and vibrant city Munich is the heart of Bavaria and it is always worth a visit. Often associated with jubilation, excitement and joy with the state capital, but this is only one side of the coin. On the other hand, Munich is contemplative and thoughtful, so that she has something to offer for everyone.

Munich is the largest city of Bavaria and one of the most important cultural and economic centres of Germany. Special features are the attractive places and buildings. Do you already know the Marienplatz with the New and the Old town hall, the theatine Church, Odeonsplatz, or the art galleries? If not, you should get to know these places in a hurry.

Quiet moments, away from the stream, you will find in one of the numerous Parks. What a about relaxation in the English garden, the largest city Park in Europe and close to the river Isar.

Your hotel in Munich

arcona LIVING HOTEL MÜNCHEN

All in all our Munich hotel offers 73 stylishly furnished rooms and 21 Studios, which come in 4 different categories – Standard Pierrot, Comfort Goya, Superior, Lola and Junior Suit Oscar. Our motto is: arrive and feel good, enjoy!

Furthermore, we have compiled various arrangements, which keep boredom at bay. Discover the Bavaria film city, the BMW Museum and much more! Our ideal location allows you to reach these places quickly.

Of course, the arcona LIVING HOTEL MÜNCHEN also provides for your physical well-being. We spoil your palate with typical Bavarian specialties.

Are you interested in discovering the Bavarian Capital Munich? Welcome to our hotel arcona LIVING MÜNCHEN.

arcona LIVING München – Ihr Hotel in München.

Nymphenburger Straße 136 | 80636 München | Tel: +49 89 540227-0 | info@muenchen.arcona.de

direktbuchervorteil

Freuen Sie sich auf das LIVING Haus im pulsierenden und dennoch beschaulichen Münchner Stadtteil Neuhausen, Nymphenburger Straße, Ecke Landshuter Allee. Die Vergangenheit des Ortes steht Pate für das Konzept des Hauses. Im Jahr 1916 wurde an gleicher Stelle das drittgrößte Kino Münchens eröffnet – die Fern-Andra-Lichtspiele. Fern Andra war eine US-amerikanische Schauspielerin, Regisseurin, Drehbuchautorin und Filmproduzentin. Seit einer Vergrößerung im Jahre 1936 trug es den Namen Filmtheater Atrium, 1966 wurde es geschlossen.

Nun wird die Geschichte wieder zum Leben erweckt und man darf sich auf einen wechselvollen und spannenden Film freuen. Sichern Sie sich die besten Plätze oder spielen Sie als Gast des arcona LIVING MÜNCHEN einer unserer Hauptrollen.

Erforschen Sie mit einer Wochenendreise die vielzähligen Sehenswürdigkeiten Münchens. Attraktionen wie das BMW-Museum, das Boardinghouse-München oder die Bavaria-Filmstadt warten auf Sie.

3,3 km Stadtzentrum
7,1 km Autobahn
2,8 km Hauptbahnhof
38,0 km Flughafen

 

Unsere Hotelzimmer

Zwischen 17 und 22 m², kostenloses W-LAN, Flat Screen TV, exklusive Badausstattung, klimatisiert und verdunkelbar, Safe
Ca. 24 m², 5 Apartments mit Kitchenette, Ausblick auf die Rückseite des Hotels, kostenloses W-LAN, Flatscreen TV, exklusive Badausstattung
Zwischen 28 und 30 m², Kitchenette und Esstisch, kostenloses W-LAN, Schreibtisch, Flat Screen TV, klimatisiert und verdunkelbar
Zwischen 33 und 43 m², voll ausgestattete Kitchenette, Wannenbad mit separater Dusche, kostenfreies W-LAN, Flat Screen TV

Urlaubsangebote in unserem Hotel

Zertifizierungen

certified-logo-cbh-ad73a6d8certified-logo-csa-1fbd571bcertified-logo-cgh-6ea58b70superior_siegel_certified_2

Unser Hotel erfüllt die Qualitätskriterien des Zertifikats Certified Business, Serviced und Green Hotel.

Die Gütesiegel garantieren Ihnen, dass unser Hotel genau den Bedürfnissen im Konferenz- und Tagungsbereich entspricht.

Unser arcona Jahresmotto!

meise_blau_folgtuns

Bewertungen

weinwirtschaft-header

Lassen Sie sich von den besten Weinen verwöhnen

Die Lounge und das Restaurant mit offener Frontküche und seiner lockeren und gemütlichen Atmosphäre – ein beliebter Treff für einen entspannten Abend.

Im Sommer genießen Sie das Glas Wein oder das frisch gezapfte „Helle“ auf der Sommerterrasse /Biergarten. Vom reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet, zum täglich wechselnden Business-Lunch und Kleinigkeiten zu Wein und Bier u.a. bayrischen Schmankerl.

zur Weinwirtschaft

Oktoberfest 2016

Übernachtung im arcona LIVING MÜNCHEN online dirket buchen und 10% Rabatt sichern!

Das größte Volksfest der Welt, das Oktoterfest, begeistert alle Münchner und internationale Gäste jedes Jahr aufs neue. Vom 17.09.2016 bis 02.10.2016 gilt in Bayerns Hauptstadt München ein Ausnahmezustand der besonderen Art.

Wissenswertes und Persönliches haben unsere Markenbotschafterinnen Nina und Julia Meise, bekannt als Pharma Zwillinge, für uns zusammengestellt.Die Wiesn hat für die beiden, die München zu ihrer zweiten Wahlheimat erkoren haben, immer noch einen besonderen Zauber.

Schlafen Sie gut in unserem Hotel im beschaulichen Münchner Stadtteil Neuhausen. Mit dem arcona Direktbuchervorteil von 10% auf jede Onlinebuchung sparen Sie und genießen dabei einen Kurzurlaub im wohl schönsten „Kinosaal“ Münchens. Im Jahre 1916 wurde an gleicher Stelle das drittgrößte Kino Münchens eröffnet – die Fern-Andra-Lichtspiele.

München – die Weltstadt mit Herz

Das besinnliche sowie lebendige München bildet das Herz Bayerns und ist immer eine Reise wert. Oftmals assoziiert man Jubel, Trubel und Heiterkeit mit der Landeshauptstadt, doch dies ist nur eine Seite der Medaille. Auf der anderen Seite ist München beschaulich sowie nachdenklich, sodass sie für jeden etwas zu bieten hat.

Die einwohnerstärkste Stadt Bayerns zählt zu den wichtigsten kulturellen sowie wirtschaftlichen Orten Deutschlands. Eine Besonderheit stellen die besonderen Plätze und Bauten dar. Kennen Sie schon den Marienplatz mit dem Neuen und Alten Rathaus, die Theatinerkirche, den Odeonsplatz oder die Pinakotheken? Wenn nicht, sollten Sie diese Orte schleunigst kennenlernen.

Ruhige Momente, abseits des Stroms, finden Sie in einen der zahlreichen Parks. Warum lassen Sie sich im Englischen Garten nicht einfach mal die Sonne auf den Bauch scheinen? Im größten Stadtpark Europas und in der Nähe der Isar geht dies sehr gut.

Ihr Hotel in München

arcona LIVING HOTEL MÜNCHEN

Insgesamt besticht unser Hotel in München durch 73 stilvoll eingerichtete Zimmer und 21 Studios, welche in 4 verschiedene Themenbereiche gegliedert sind – Standard Pierrot, Comfort Goya, Superior Lola und Junior Suit Oscar. Unsere Devise lautet: ankommen, wohlfühlen, genießen!

Des Weiteren haben wir Ihnen diverse Arrangements zusammengestellt, welche keine Langeweile aufkommen lassen. Entdecken Sie die Bavaria Filmstadt, das BMW Museum und vieles mehr! Unsere ideale Lage ermöglicht es Ihnen, diese Plätze schnell zu erreichen.

Natürlich sorgt das arcona LIVING HOTEL MÜNCHEN auch für Ihr leibliches Wohl. Wir verwöhnen Ihren Gaumen mit typischen bayerischen Spezialitäten.

Interesse? Dann sind Sie herzlich willkommen im arcona LIVING HOTEL MÜNCHEN.